104th Annual Meeting Award Nominations


TERRE HAUTE, IN – The Terre Haute Chamber of Commerce is now accepting nominations for the 2017 Annual Meeting awards. The five awards will be presented at the Chamber’s 104th Annual Meeting on Wednesday, August 23.

Deadline for nominations: Wednesday, July 12, 2017.

Young Leader Award Nomination: YL Award Nomination Form

ATHENA Nomination Form: Athena Leadership Nomination Form

VISION Nomination Form: Vision – A Level Above FORM

BUSINESS Nomination Form: Business – A Level Above FORM

Community Health and Wellness Champion Nomination Form: Community Health & Wellness Champion FORM

A Selection Committee, made up of a group of community leaders, will review all nominations and select the finalists for the five awards. The final candidates will be sent to Chamber executives from throughout the state for final selection.

The recipient will be announced at the Chamber’s 104th Annual Meeting on Wednesday, August 23 at the Hulman Center.

If you would like to make a nomination for either award, please visit to download the PDF nomination form. Once complete, please mail the nomination form to Award Nomination, Attention: Jessica Cox, Terre Haute Chamber of Commerce, 630 Wabash Avenue, Suite 105 – Terre Haute, IN 47807 or email it to

For more information, contact Jessica Cox, Director of Operations, Terre Haute Chamber of Commerce at (812) 232-2391 or