Focus Area Committees

Looking to get involved? For more information about any of these committees, contact

Advocacy: Sara Smith, Sycamore Engineering

  • West Central Indiana Defense Network: Greg Gibson, Retec Corp. & Steve Witt, Terre Haute Economic Development Corp.

Ambassadors: Courtney Richey-Chipol, West Central ISBDC

Downtown Terre Haute: Brandon Halleck, The Dance Studio

Golf Outing: Jim Winning, First Financial Bank, James Twitchell, EPIC Brokers & Todd Hein, Labor Link

Restaurant Council: Kelly Ford, J. Ford's Black Angus

Leadership Connect of West Central Indiana: Mel Kirchner, Harsha Autism Center

West Central 2025: Rick Burger, Duke Energy & Jennifer Isbell-Scott, Vectren